Archiving a Pulse

Follow the below to archive your pulses (tasks or projects), 

  1. Highlight the pulse you want to remove.
  2. Click the menu button that appears to the left.
  3. And then select Archive. 

 

If you would like to Archive multiple pulses at a time simply follow the below:

  • Hover over the color line of one of the pulses you'd like to move. 

  • Use the boxes to select the pulses you'd like to move
  • As you select pulses, you will find the count of pulses with actions at the bottom of the screen.
  • Select "Archive"

 

**NOTE: Deleting the pulse means that it has been permanently deleted, archiving it means that you can restore it and here's how :) 

If you have accidentally deleted a pulse instead of archiving it, please contact support@dapulse.com with the pulse name that you have deleted and ask for further assistance. We'd be happy to help! 

 

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments