To delete (remove) a pulse (project or task), you can simply:
- Highlight the pulse you want to remove.
- Click the menu button that appears to the left.
- And then select Delete Permanently
**NOTE: Deleting the pulse means that it has been deleted, archiving it means that you can restore it and here's how :)
If you have accidentally deleted a pulse instead of archiving it, please contact email@example.com with the pulse name that you have deleted and ask for further assistance. We'd be happy to help!