Why was my account upgraded?

Your account was upgraded because more members were added to your dapulse account by either you or other members of the team, which lead to exceeding the original payment plan. Before any upgrade, you should receive a warning email 7 days prior to upgrade as well as a daily email from us that the card provided will be charged. If you do not want the upgrade to occur, follow the link below:
Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments