What happens to my data if I cancel my plan?

Your dapulse account data is saved for 30 days in case the account will be reactivated. Don't worry, your data will be NOT be accessible to anyone, and if requested, we can permanently remove all data from your account. Please let us know at support@dapulse.com

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments