What happens to notes inside a status column when the status is changed?

It doesn't get lost and here's how it works :)

Let's take for example - Task 3 "Working on it" and I add in text - "Where are we on this?" in the status box. 

Then I change the actual status to read "Done."

The text "where are we on this" still appears inside the pulse even though the status box is now changed to Done.

 

 

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments