How do I deactivate a team member?

The Admin can remove a team member by doing the following:

  1. Click on your avatar 
  2. Click Admin
  3. Click My Team and open the pencil on the right hand side
  4. Click Deactivate User 

**NOTE: Deactivated users don't count towards your paying plan. 

The reason why we don't permanently remove users is that all of the data that they have contributed would be lost, however; a deactivated user will never be able to enter or view any of the information in the account. Once that user is deactivated, he/she will NOT have access to your dapulse account. 

To see all the team members that are part of your plan click the Users icon next to the Search Everything box.

  

To see the deactivated (disabled) users:

  1. Click to your Avatar
  2. Click Admin
  3. Users and choose Disabled only 

 

 

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments