How can I remove users if my account has already expired?

If your trial has ended and you would like to purchase fewer users than you currently have, please contact Customer Success and ask to have your account opened up for a few days so that you may deactivate users and then upgrade to a plan suitable for your team.

You can ask our awesome Customer Success Team for advice 24/7 on what plan is best for you or take a look at our pricing page for further reference.

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments