What happened to my private and shareable boards?

If you're on the basic plan, the private and shareable boards are not part of your plan. But they aren't gone forever. you have two options: 

  1. Drag and drop your private and/or shareable boards into your boards section. Here you can use your board, but note, the board will be visible to all team members. 
  2. You can always upgrade to the Standard or Pro plan

By the way... If you upgrade to the PRO plan, you'll receive UNLIMITED guest users :) Take a look at the pricing differences.

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments