How do I choose a plan?

We love this question! :)  If you're still in trial, through any board page, you will see an Upgrade blue button found at the top of the page. 

The system will take into account how many users you have currently. If you'd like to choose a plan that is lower than the current number of users that you have in your account, please remove those users first. 

After you enter the payment page choose your plan (Basic, Standard, Pro or Enterprise) and the amount of users (5 users, 10 users, 15 users, 25 users, etc.)  Finally choose whether you want to have yearly (18% discount), two yearly (32% discount) or monthly plan. 

**NOTE: If your trial has ended and you would like to purchase fewer users than you currently have, please contact support@dapulse.com and your account will be opened up for a few days so that you may deactivate users.

See our pricing page for a further description of different plans and options.

Alternatively, you can upgrade by clicking the following:

  1. Your Avatar
  2. Admin
  3. Billing
  4. Upgrade your plan

**Note: If your trial has expired and you're looking to upgrade your account, the screen will appear to upgrade your account with the number of users that you currently have. If you'd like to decrease the number of users before upgrading and your account HAS already expired, please contact your account manager. 

 

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments