You can delete a board by following the below steps:
- Click on the board you would like to delete
- Click the Hamburger Menu icon (3 lines) in the top right corner
- Then select Delete
**Note: Only the owner of the board can delete it permanently.
If you have accidentally deleted a board instead of archiving it, not to worry! You can restore it within 30 days in your Recycle Bin.