How do I change a board from main to shareable or private?

If you are the owner of a main board that you would like to move to shareable and/or private (and vice versa), please do the following:

  • Click the Hamburger Menu Icon (3 lines)
  • Click change board type
  • Choose to change to Private or Shareable

**NOTE: If you are not the owner of the board that you would like to move, then you don't have these privileges and will need to ask the owner of the board to make this change.

 

Help us improve! Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments